News

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

We would like to wish our past, present and future clients and customers a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Our opening hours during the Festive Period will be as follows:-

Fri 22 Dec 9am – 1pm

Sat 23 Dec 9am – 3.30pm

Sun 24 Dec Closed

Mon 25 Dec Closed

Tues 26 Dec Closed

Wed 27 Dec 9am – 5.30pm

Thur 28 Dec 9am – 5.30pm

Fri 29 Dec 9am – 5.30pm

Sat 30 Dec 9am – 3.30pm

Sun 31 Dec Closed

Mon 1 Jan 2018 Closed

Tues 2 Jan 9am – 5.30pm